Officers & Committees for 2019-20

President - Joe Helton
Vice President - John Gibson
Secretary - Linda Frazier*
Treasurer & Finance Chairman - Gary Cherry
Membership Secretary - Betsy Paisley Borges
Education/Scholarship Chairman - Glenn Robertson
Piper - Vacant
Chaplain/Benevolence - Bill Bess
Communications Chairman - Eric King, FSA Scot*
Trustee - Susie Bush
Trustee - Rachel Duke
Trustee - Bill Graham*
Trustee - Tim Turner

Communications Committee:
Eric King, FSA Scot* - Newsletter Editor
Webmaster - Tim Turner

*Indicates past president

Your Board meets the first Monday of each month at the Fellowship Presbyterian Church at 6:30 except July and August.  September meetings are held on the second Monday.  All members are welcome.